MY Dreamz..

Published December 31, 2009 by anny1with1life

My Future Plans (I Dream’t – Nobody can stop me from dreaming)..

Buy the MOON

When they say "Room with view" I really mean it. (Space House)


My PET

The Best Paid Maid in world (Paris Maid)

Walking the Dog

I just use a diamond glass/cup for my drink.

Golf of Course

My Security

Only the best mountain spring water is used to flush the toilets

I guess this is what financial experts call "disposable income"

Chanel Pool

An "excentric",- SOLID GOLD- LAPTOP P IX. 20. 2G. RAM 5G. 20" LCD. Mousepad and keyboard made of authentic ELEPHANT IVORY. Diamons all around the laptop.

My house and long cars.

The Summer House

IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING

HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

Leave a Reply

